Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Community Convos: Show and Tell

August 30 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm EDT

Community Convo Aug 2022

Myositis Community Convos

Special Edition: SHOW UP and SHOW & TELL

Tuesday, August 30, 2022 – 3:30 PM PT | 4:30 PM MT | 5:30 PM CT | 6:30 PM ET

On Remo

A very SPECIAL EDITION of Myositis Community Convos is taking place on Tuesday, August 30, 2022, at 3:30 PM PT | 4:30 PM MT | 5:30 PM CT | 6:30 PM ET and we are asking you to SHOW UP and SHOW & TELL! This is provided by the Worldwide Myositis Coalition.

Have all of your innovations, remarkable hints, hacks, devices, tools, and other things that support your journey with myositis, and be ready to share and discuss them with others! We learn so much by sharing things just like this.

We will have space to discuss bathroom, kitchen, travel, work, and more spaces where assistive devices can help make life easier.

Register now to receive a reminder!

Upcoming support and education sessions

Tags:

Details

Date:
August 30
Time:
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm EDT
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:
https://live.remo.co/e/community-convo-3

Other

Suggested Audience
Myositis Patients & Caregivers

© 2022 Myositis Support and Understanding Association (MSU). All rights reserved. | View our Privacy Policy, Terms, and Non-Discrimination policy. MSU is a charitable organization with 501(c)(3) tax-exempt status. Federal ID #47-4570748.

View COVID-19 resources and updates, and stay tuned to your state, local, and federal health agencies, along with the CDC.

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account

Send this to a friend