Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Community Convos

December 2 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm EST

Free
COMMUNITY CONVOS

World Myositis Coalition

SAVE THE DATE! On Thursday, December 2, 2021, for two hours, starting at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT, join our coalition of organizations for an online community “meet up”!

Drop in to meet new friends and talk or video chat with others in the myositis community. No agenda, just bringing the community together for connections during this season of togetherness, and thanks!

Click the link to register (and receive a reminder) now: https://live.remo.co/e/community-convo

Tags:

Details

Date:
December 2
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm EST
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,
https://live.remo.co/e/community-convo

Other

Suggested Audience
All Myositis Patients

© 2021 Myositis Support and Understanding Association (MSU). All rights reserved. | View our Privacy Policy, Terms, and Non-Discrimination policy. MSU is a charitable organization with 501(c)(3) tax-exempt status. Federal ID #47-4570748.

View COVID-19 resources and updates, and stay tuned to your state, local, and federal health agencies, along with the CDC.

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account

Send this to a friend