Loading Events

« All Events

Laughter Yoga Video Session

April 21 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT

Myositis Laughter Yoga

Myositis Laughter Yoga

Saturday, April 21st at 12PM EDT

Mark your calendar and join us for our free Myositis Laughter Yoga Video Activity Session with Laughter Yoga Instructor Lynn Lizarraga. Laughter is not only good medicine emotionally, it also works muscles. And, most Myositis patients are able to do this sitting in a chair. So join us and meet others with myositis and get active!

See details below on how to join!

When: Saturday, April 21st at 12PM EDT
Where: Online – Join us from wherever you are at the time. No need to dress to impress. Join in your pajamas if you want.

Add to your calendar: Visit our events calendar where you can add this event to yours. https://understandingmyositis.org/events/calendar

Joining from outside the U.S? Use this time converter tool: https://savvytime.com/converter

CLICK TO JOIN THIS VIDEO SESSION April 21st, 12pm EDT

Meeting ID if requested: 322-791-336

About joining this free event

You do NOT have to register. Simply click the button above on Saturday,April 21st a little before the start time of 12PM EDT (11AM Central, 10AM Mountain, 9AM Pacific) to join the MSU Myositis Laughter Yoga session.

We will also create this event on our Facebook page and post reminders. If you have not yet ‘Liked’ our Facebook page, please do so today at Facebook.com/UnderstandingMyositis

GET HELP USING ZOOM

Start times

Eastern Time: 12PM

Central Time: 11AM

Mountain Time: 10AM

Pacific Time: 9AM

Event starts in . . .

2018/04/21 12:00:00

Tags:

Details

Date:
April 21
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,

Venue

Online Video Session
Online using Zoom.us
Website:
http://Zoom.us/download

Organizer

MSU
Email:
info@UnderstandingMyositis.org
Website:
https://UnderstandingMyositis.org
Tags:

© Myositis Support and Understanding Association, Inc. 2010-2018. All Rights Reserved. MSU is a patient-centered 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization.

You agree to our Terms,Privacy Policy, and Cookie Policy by using and viewing our site.

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Become a Member

Send this to a friend