Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

NuMe Smartphone App for Myositis

June 28 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT

MSU and Portable Genomics, teaming up to bring a tailored health data management platform to myositis patients

Using the NuMe Smartphone App for Myositis

Thursday, June 28th at 7 PM EDT

Patrick Merel from Portable Genomics will join us to discuss the NuMe Smartphone App for Myositis.

When: Thursday, June 28, 2018, 7 PM Eastern (6 PM Central, 5 PM Mountain, 4 PM Pacific)

Where: Online – Join us from wherever you are at the time, using video or phone.

Add to your calendar: Visit our events calendar where you can copy this event to your calendar! https://understandingmyositis.org/events/calendar

Joining from outside the U.S.? Use this timezone converter: https://savvytime.com/converter

CLICK TO JOIN THIS SESSION

About this session

The founder and CEO of Portable Genomics, Patrick Merel, will join us to discuss the beta NuMe Smartphone App for Myositis.

The app is currently available for the iPhone.

The discussion will surround the following topics, and questions are encouraged.

  • Precision Medicine
  • Rare Disease Research
  • Genomic Data
  • What this app does and how it is helpful for patients and caregivers
  • Tips for using the App
  • Explanation of beta testing and how the app will look in the future

Zoom Session Details

Topic: Using the Myositis Smartphone App
Time: June 28, 2018,  7:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/398423143

Or iPhone one-tap :
US: +16699006833,,398423143# or +16465588656,,398423143#

Or Telephone:
Dial (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 558 8656

Meeting ID: 398 423 143

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/bqUrD14Fy

Have you downloaded the App yet?

The App is currently available for the iPhone. See the App page for details and the link to register.

FULL APP DETAILS

First time using Zoom? Find helpful information if you need it.

GET HELP USING ZOOM

Event starts in . . .

2018/06/28 19:00:00

Tags:

Details

Date:
June 28
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,

Venue

Online Video Session
Online using Zoom.us
Website:
http://Zoom.us/download

Organizer

MSU
Email:
info@UnderstandingMyositis.org
Website:
https://UnderstandingMyositis.org
Tags:

© Myositis Support and Understanding Association, Inc. 2010-2018. All Rights Reserved. MSU is a patient-centered 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization.

You agree to our Terms,Privacy Policy, and Cookie Policy by using and viewing our site.

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Membership

Send this to a friend