,
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Myositis Caregiver Video Support Session, April

April 23 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm EDT

Free
Caregivers Live Online video support
,

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

8:00 PM Eastern

Caregivers, Join with Video

Click the button below a few minutes prior
to the session to join with video.

Full Session Details

This session is for caregivers and care partners of those diagnosed with Polymyositis, Dermatomyositis, Inclusion Body Myositis, Necrotizing Autoimmune Myopathy, Juvenile Myositis, and other unspecified or nonspecific idiopathic inflammatory myopathies (myositis). This session is for caregivers only.

Topic: Myositis Caregiver Video Support Session
Time: April 23, 2019, 8:00 PM Eastern Time (U.S. and Canada)
(7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific)

Join Zoom Session with Video

https://zoom.us/j/170954800

Join by phone or mobile app

One tap mobile
+16465588656,,170954800# US (New York)
+16699006833,,170954800# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 170 954 800

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/abBBTctfYg

Joining from outside the U.S.? Use this time zone converter

About our Support Programs

We are a patient-centered organization. We were founded by myositis patients, for myositis patients and caregivers. Our board is made up of only myositis patients and caregivers. Therefore, we are hyper-aware of how important support is and we offer various support options.See Support Options »

Get help using Zoom

We use Zoom for all video support, activity, and education sessions and highly suggest you download and install this free software on your computer, laptop, or smart device. See help documents on using Zoom.See Zoom Help »

MSU Facebook page

All events we list here on the MSU website are also listed on our Facebook page. This typically makes it easier for you to find the event and join. Be sure to like our Facebook page!Visit us on Facebook »

Find other upcoming support, activity, and education sessions

Event starts in . . .

2019/04/23 20:00:00

Tags:
,

Details

Date:
April 23
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://zoom.us/j/170954800

Venue

Online Video Session
Online using Zoom.us
Website:
http://Zoom.us/download

Organizer

MSU
Email:
info@UnderstandingMyositis.org
Website:
https://UnderstandingMyositis.org
Tags:

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Membership

Send this to a friend