Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Myositis Laughter Yoga

May 22 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT

MSU Myositis Laughter Yoga

Myositis Laughter Yoga

Tuesday, May 22nd at 12PM EDT

Mark your calendar and join us for our free Myositis Laughter Yoga Video Activity Session with Laughter Yoga Instructor Lynn Lizarraga. Laughter is not only good medicine emotionally, it also works muscles. And, most Myositis patients are able to do this sitting in a chair. So join us and meet others with myositis and get active!

See details below on how to join!

When: Tuesday, May 22, 2018, at 12 PM EDT

Where: Online – Join us from wherever you are at the time. No need to dress to impress. Join in your pajamas if you want.

Joining from outside the U.S? Use this time converter tool: https://savvytime.com/converter

CLICK TO JOIN THIS VIDEO SESSION May 22nd, 12pm EDT

Meeting ID if requested: 813-538-360

About joining this free event

You do NOT have to register. Simply click the button above on Tuesday, May 22nd a little before the start time of 12 PM EDT (11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, 9 AM Pacific) to join the MSU Myositis Laughter Yoga session.

We will also create this event on our Facebook page and post reminders. If you have not yet ‘Liked’ our Facebook page, please do so today at Facebook.com/UnderstandingMyositis

GET HELP USING ZOOM

Start time

Eastern Time: 12PM

Central Time: 11AM

Mountain Time: 10AM

Pacific Time: 9AM

Event starts in . . .

2018/05/22 12:00:00

Tags:

Details

Date:
May 22
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,

Venue

Online Video Session
Online using Zoom.us
Website:
http://Zoom.us/download

Organizer

MSU
Email:
info@UnderstandingMyositis.org
Website:
https://UnderstandingMyositis.org
Tags:

© Myositis Support and Understanding Association, Inc. 2010-2018. All Rights Reserved. MSU is a patient-centered 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization.

You agree to our Terms,Privacy Policy, and Cookie Policy by using and viewing our site.

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Create Membership

Send this to a friend