National Family Caregivers Month November 2017

Caregivers, Family Members, Friends Online Video Support

Tuesday, November 28th at 6:30PM Eastern

In celebration of our Myositis Caregivers, Family Members and Friends, and in support of National Family Caregivers Month, we invite you to join us for a free, live, online Video Support Session to talk about caregiving with other Myositis caregivers. Ask questions, share your experiences, or just listen and watch.

Register today for this free session and you will be sent all details via email. Don’t forget to add to your calendar as well!

When: Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 6:30 PM Eastern Time

CLICK TO REGISTER FOR THIS FREE EVENTRegister now for Nov. 28th session

Meeting ID if requested: 900-446-231

About registering and joining this free event

Register using the button above. After registration, you will receive an email with all details on how to join the event on November 28th at 6:30 PM EDT.

Add no-reply@zoom.us to your safe-senders list. Be sure to check your junk/spam folder if you do not find the email; it will come from Zoom.us, our video chat provider.

Reminders will also be posted on our Facebook page. If you have not yet ‘Liked’ our Facebook page, please do so today at Facebook.com/UnderstandingMyositis

Start times

Eastern Time: 6:30 PM

Central Time: 5:30 PM

Mountain Time: 4:30 PM

Pacific Time: 3:30 PM

Check out some of our Caregiver materials

Event starts in . . .

2017/11/28 18:30:00

Author:

Myositis Support and Understanding Association (MSU) is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization with a mission to improve the day-to-day lives of Myositis patients. MSU is a patient-centered organization, founded by Myositis patients, for Myositis patients, and believes education, support, advocacy, and assistance are key to helping patients and caregivers. As a nonprofit, we rely on donations for funding and volunteers to help manage our fast growing organization.

View more information: Myositis Support

0 Comments

Leave a reply

© Myositis Support and Understanding Association, Inc. 2010-2017. All Rights Reserved. MSU is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization.

You agree to our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy by using and viewing our site.

Want to make a tax-deductible donation? Visit our Donate page today!

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Become a Member

Send this to a friend