Loading Events

« All Events

#MyositisLIFE: Weekly Sunday Clubhouse Support

October 24 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Sunday
Free
Join Myositis Support Club on Clubhouse

#MyositisLIFE: Sunday Evening Clubhouse Support Room

On Clubhouse

Every Sunday

7:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM CT / 5:30 PM MT / 4:30 PM PT

Join Myositis Support on Clubhouse

Our Zoom support sessions are so beautiful, and while we continue with Zoom support, we are introducing our new club on Clubhouse, Myositis Support.

Clubhouse is a free audio-only app. Being audio-only, it’s a little different, but we have many members who have joined and love it! We hope you will give it a try.

Clubhouse also allows us to schedule meetings directly in the app so you can follow along and be updated within the app. And, stay tuned for additional Clubhouse rooms as we grow.

Join us for support, education, special guests, gratitude, mindfulness, and know you are not alone with our new Clubhouse rooms!

Download Clubhouse from your mobile app store

Clubhouse is available for smartphones and some tablets, including the iPad.

Visit your app store and search for Clubhouse:

  •  install the app
  • create your free account with your mobile number
  • add something to your bio (this is how other people can find you)
  • Join the Myositis Support Club

Using Clubhouse on your computer/laptop

There is third-party software, Clubdeck, that you can download and install on your computer to use Clubhouse. Clubdeck is available for Windows and Mac OS.  Check out Clubdeck here.

Upcoming support and education sessions

Tags:

© 2021 Myositis Support and Understanding Association (MSU). All rights reserved. | View our Privacy Policy, Terms, and Non-Discrimination policy. MSU is a charitable organization with 501(c)(3) tax-exempt status. Federal ID #47-4570748.

View COVID-19 resources and updates, and stay tuned to your state, local, and federal health agencies, along with the CDC.

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account

Send this to a friend