Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

AllStripes & MSU: You can accelerate drug development in Dermatomyositis!

December 3, 2021 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EST

Free
AllStripes & MSU: You can accelerate drug development in Dermatomyositis!

Register to join us for

AllStripes & MSU: You can accelerate drug development in Dermatomyositis!

Friday, December 3, 2021

Starting at 3 PM ET / 2 PM CT / 1 PM MT / 12 PM PT

Webinar Details

Join MSU in our continued partnership with AllStripes with the launch of the Dermatomyositis program! If you are living with, or are a caregiver or family member of someone with dermatomyositis, you can help accelerate drug development.

AllStripes is a platform that makes it easy for rare disease patients and caregivers to contribute to drug development research from home.

AllStripes improves the speed and design of drug trials by extracting and analyzing research-grade data from de-identified medical records, creating a pool of new knowledge about each rare condition.

Join us on December 3rd and to learn about AllStripes and the Dermatomyositis program and how your records can generate new research insights.

Learn more about the DM program and enroll now if you wish

About joining this webinar

REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED for this free webinar. Click the Register button above to get started. After registration, you will receive an email containing all of the information you need to join the webinar on the scheduled time and date. Be sure to check your spam and junk folders if you do not see the email.

Get help using Zoom

We use Zoom for all webinars and video support, activity, and education sessions.  Zoom is available for free and you can download and install the software on your computer or laptop, or use the free app for your smartphone and tablet. See the help page we have created to assist you in using Zoom.See Zoom Help »

Check out other upcoming support and education sessions

Event starts in . . .

2021/12/03 15:00:00

Tags:

Venue

MSU Zoom Video Session
Video session using Zoom
View Venue Website

Organizer

Myositis Support and Understanding (MSU)
Email:
info@UnderstandingMyositis.org
View Organizer Website

Other

Suggested Audience
Myositis Patients & Caregivers

© 2022 Myositis Support and Understanding Association (MSU). All rights reserved. | View our Privacy Policy, Terms, and Non-Discrimination policy. MSU is a charitable organization with 501(c)(3) tax-exempt status. Federal ID #47-4570748.

View COVID-19 resources and updates, and stay tuned to your state, local, and federal health agencies, along with the CDC.

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account

Send this to a friend